Students related committees

• Students Council

Sr No	Staff Name	Designatiom
1	Mr. Jivan Rothe	Chairperson

• NSS

Sr No	Staff Name	Designatiom
1	Ms.Uma Tanwar	Chairperson
2	Dr. Yogesh shelar	P.O
3	Mr.Mudassar Sayyad	P.O
4	Ms.Neelam Jaiswar	Member
5	Mr. Vishal Shingare	Member
6	Mr.Nilesh Meher	Member

• DLLE

Sr No	Staff Name	Designatiom
1	Dr. D.M.Sapkal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Ghanshyam Lakhani	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Harshal M. Bachhav	Member
4	Mr. Swapnil Bagade	Member
5	Ms. Kirubha Pauldas	Member
6	Mrs. Naira Bhatia	Member

• Cultural committee

Sr No	Staff Name	Designatiom
1	Mrs.Shanti Mudaliar	Chairperson
2	Mrs.Shweta Humbarwadi	Member
3	Mr.Nilesh Meher	Member
4	Mrs. Vaishali Khachane	Member
5	Mr.Vishal Shingare	Member
6	Mrs.Neha Patil	Member
7	Mr.Devdasan Cheeroth	Member
8	Mr.Ranjit Dolas	Member

• Science Association

Sr No	Staff Name	Designatiom
1	Dr.Pravin Hudge	Chairperson
2	Mr.Sharad Awate	Member
3	Mrs. Vaishali Khachane	Member
4	Mr.Narayanan Suprayan	Member

• Educational Tour Head

Sr No	Staff Name	Designatiom
1	Mr. Santosh Rohra	Chairperson
2	Mr.Ujjain Lokhande	Member
3	Mr.Nilesh Meher	Member
4	Mrs.Shweta Humbarwadi	Member
5	Mr.Deviprasad Alwa	Member

• Student Grievanceredressal committee

Sr No	Staff Name	Designatiom
1	Dr.D.M.Sapkal	Chairperson
2	Mr.Jaikumar Rijhwani	Member
3	Mrs.Rakhi Gulathi	Member
4	Dr.Sangharsh Gajbe	Member
5	Mr.Sachin D. Talap	Member