

### S.I.C.E.S Degree College of Arts, Science & Commerce JambhulPhata, Chikhloli, Kalyan-Badlapur Road, Ambarnath (W)-421505

### **Affiliated to University Of Mumbai**

### **Committee Report**

### **ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20**

## **Minority Development Cell**

Sr.	Date	Particulars	Details of					Activity	
No.			Guest/Expert/Activit					photo	
			y In charge (Staff					taken	
			leading activity) etc.					(soft	
							Activity	copy/	
					No.	Attendan	feedback	Hard	
					of	ce	taken	сору)	
					stud	(Yes/No/	(Yes/No/N	(Yes/No	
					ent	Not	ot	/Not	
					pres	Applicabl	Applicable-	Applicab	Outcomes of
				No. of staff present	ent	e-NA)	NA)	le-NA)	activity
1	09/11	MAHADBT	Guest Lecture taken	12	62	NO	NO	YES	Guest Lecture
	/2019	Scholarship	By Dr. Sangarsh						enlighten the
	24/0	Guidance	Gajbe & Mr. Milind						students with
		Programme	Banger Sir on "						knowledge of
			"MAHADBT						Different types of
			scholarship						MAHADBT
			guidance						Scholarship for
			Programme"						SC/ST/OBC and
									Minority students



### S.I.C.E.S Degree College of Arts, Science & Commerce JambhulPhata, Chikhloli, Kalyan-Badlapur Road, Ambarnath (W)-421505

**Affiliated to University Of Mumbai** 

# **Minority Development Cell**

### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS DETAILS:- (2019-20)**

Name of the member	Post	Department	Designation	
Dr. Harshal M. Bachhav	I/C Principal & Chairperson	Chemistry Dept.	Assistant Professor	
Asst. Prof. Santosh Rohra	Co-ordinator	B.B.I. Dept.	Assistant Professor	
Asst. Prof. Shrinivas Dudgal	Member	I.T. Dept.	Assistant Professor	
Asst. Prof. Dr. Jyothi V. Mallia	Member	Zoology Dept.	Assistant Professor	
Asst. Prof. Muddassar Sayyed	Member	BMS Dept.	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Rajiv Menon	Member	Office Staff	Non-Teaching Staff	
Mr. Deviprasad Alva	Member	Office Staff	Non-Teaching Staff	
	Dr. Harshal M. Bachhav  Asst. Prof. Santosh Rohra  Asst. Prof. Shrinivas Dudgal  Asst. Prof. Dr. Jyothi V. Mallia  Asst. Prof. Muddassar Sayyed  Mr. Rajiv Menon	Dr. Harshal M. Bachhav  I/C Principal & Chairperson  Asst. Prof. Santosh Rohra  Co-ordinator  Asst. Prof. Shrinivas Dudgal  Member  Asst. Prof. Dr. Jyothi V. Mallia  Member  Asst. Prof. Muddassar Sayyed  Mr. Rajiv Menon  Member	Dr. Harshal M. Bachhav  I/C Principal & Chairperson  Chemistry Dept.  Asst. Prof. Santosh Rohra  Co-ordinator  B.B.I. Dept.  Asst. Prof. Shrinivas Dudgal  Member  I.T. Dept.  Asst. Prof. Dr. Jyothi V. Mallia  Member  Zoology Dept.  Asst. Prof. Muddassar Sayyed  Member  BMS Dept.  Mr. Rajiv Menon  Member  Office Staff	

# **A.Y.2019-20 (Minority Development Cell Photos)**



